From the Outside logo

From the outside

Alternative Rock


From the Outside are a British alternative rock band formed in North London in 2019 The band consists of Andrew King (the frontman, vocalist and guitarist of Band of King), Viktor Cardona (Drums), Ben Orr (Bassist) and Raz Authur (Guitarist). The band's debut single "Circles" was released on 14 June 2019, follow up single "Wasting time" coming in July 2019

Contact Details

Social Media links